LGL Training webinars

LGL Basic Training Webinar Series

 

The Basic Training series is perfect for new Little Green Light users who want to learn the nuts and bolts of working in LGL.

This 6 part Little Green Light Basic Training webinar series runs 3 consecutive weeks every other month.

Each session will consist of a live presentation along with a live Q&A period, facilitated by an LGL expert.

Register once for all 6 sessions and join one or all as your schedule permits. All registrants will receive a recorded copy of each session, and they will also be posted in LGL's Video Library, along with documents shared in the sessions.

 

May 2024 dates:
All sessions are 2-3pm ET

Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 9
Monday, May 13
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 21
Thursday, May 23

July 2024 dates:
All sessions are 12-1 pm ET

Monday, July 8
Tuesday, July 9
Monday, July 15
Tuesday, July 16
Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23

Topics to be covered in each session of the series:

Constituent Management:

Part 1: Creating and editing constituent records; relationships and duplicates

Part 2: Constituent categories; running searches and saving lists

Gift Management:

Part 3: Adding and editing gifts; using gift coding effectively

Part 4: Overview of gift acknowledgments in LGL

Reporting:

Part 5: Reports that are built-in to your LGL account

Part 6: Creating custom reports in LGL

Ready to try LGL? Get your first 30 days free. No credit card required.